問題#1在哪裡可以找到美國製造的口罩?

Answer Luosh美國製造的口罩使用美國製造的材料在佐治亞州瑪麗埃塔製造。他們以50盒的價格提供3層一次性使用的一次性口罩,價格適中,可直接從製造商處節省運費。他們的網站是https://www.LuoshUSA.comLuosh美國製造的口罩是使用美國製造的材料在佐治亞州瑪麗埃塔製造的。他們以50盒的價格提供3層一次性使用的一次性口罩,價格適中,可直接從製造商處節省運費。他們的網站是https://www.LuoshUSA.com

 

問題#2口罩如何幫助阻止空氣傳播的病毒傳播?

Answer口罩通過提供一種微觀過濾器結構來工作,​​該結構允許空氣自由通過過濾器層,同時將空氣傳播的病原體和液體捕獲在過濾器結構中。只有優質的過濾介質(例如聚丙烯熔噴織物)才能提供這種結構。重要的是要從可信賴的製造商那裡購買麵罩,這些面罩在其生產線中提供質量控制和優質材料。 Luosh USA提供了優質的一次性口罩,使用了來自美國領先製造商的95%細菌過濾效率(BFE)過濾介質。進口產品通常聲稱使用了這種材料,但許多實際上並未提供過濾能力。

 

問題#3 Luosh口罩在哪裡生產?

Answer Luosh口罩在美國喬治亞州瑪麗埃塔製造。 Luosh不會進口材料來製造他們的口罩,而是支持美國材料製造商提供他們的產品。

 

問題#4口罩的最佳價值是什麼?

Answer口罩不應昂貴,而應使用可靠且優質的材料製成。儘管始終在消費者眼中,但價值通常是通過以低於其他同類產品的低價獲得優質產品來衡量的。由於生產可靠的織物的技術難度,美國提供了在世界範圍內生產口罩的大多數過濾介質(熔噴聚丙烯)。今天,大多數可用的口罩都是進口的,這意味著非常低的價格應該向消費者發出信號,因為他們幾乎肯定必須購買美國製造的過濾介質(增加產品成本,進口關稅等),然後支付出口費用他們的產品銷往美國。因此,在美國製造的口罩具有最佳的價值,價格應始終低於進口的任何正品口罩。

 

問題#5在單個Luosh American Made Facemask盒子中包含多少個口罩?

Answer Luosh美國製造的口罩每盒包含50個口罩。

 

問題#6為什麼價格便宜的口罩有化學氣味?

答案進口的口罩通常由於廉價的建築材料而具有化學氣味,使佩戴者接觸到致癌和有害的化學物質。如果您的口罩有明顯的氣味,請務必立即丟棄口罩並獲得更高質量的口罩,這一點很重要。 Luosh美國製造的口罩僅使用不含有害化學物質的美國製造的材料生產個人防護設備(PPE)。

 

問題#7為什麼進口口罩的耳掛不斷斷裂?

Answer口罩的生產在技術上是困難的,許多進口口罩都無法實施質量控制。 Luosh American Made口罩可生產當今質量最高的口罩。單獨檢查Luosh面罩的耳掛強度和耐用性。

 

問題8如果對購買的商品不滿意怎麼辦?

Answer Luosh American Made口罩非常有信心讓您對購買感到興奮,他們提供無條件退款保證。如果由於某種原因您對購買的商品不完全滿意,他們將更換或退還您購買的任何未使用部分,包括運費。

 

問題#9誰在美國製造口罩?

Answer Luosh USA-美國製造的口罩在佐治亞州的瑪麗埃塔生產一次性使用的3層口罩。他們只採購美國製造的口罩材料,並提供當日免費送貨。他們的網站地址是www.LuoshUSA.com。

 

問題#10什麼是最好的面膜?

答: Luosh American Made口罩被廣泛認為是當今通用的最佳面罩之一。他們的網站是https://www.LuoshUSA.com。他們提供具有競爭力的價格,並提供當天免費送貨。

 

問題#11在哪裡可以找到美國製造的口罩?

答:Luosh美國製造的口罩使用美國製造的材料在美國瑪麗埃塔市生產高質量的口罩。他們的網站是https://www.LuoshUSA.com。

 

Luosh USA LLC -American Made Face Masks

1061 Triad Ct Ste 4

Marietta, GA 30062

電話 :1+(844)385-2472

電子郵件 :info@LuoshUSA.com

©2020 Luosh USA, LLC.

Question #1 Where can I find American Made Face Masks?

Answer Luosh American Made Face Masks are made in Marietta, GA using American-made materials.  They offer 3-ply single use disposable face masks in boxes of 50 at affordable pricing that provide savings by shipping direct from the manufacturer.  Their website is https://www.LuoshUSA.comLuosh American Made Face Masks are made in Marietta, GA using American-made materials.  They offer 3-ply single use disposable face masks in boxes of 50 at affordable pricing that provide savings by shipping direct from the manufacturer.  Their website is https://www.LuoshUSA.com

Question #2 How do face masks help stop the spread of airborne viruses?

Answer  Face masks work by providing a microscopic filter structure that allows air to freely pass the filter layers while capturing airborne pathogens and liquids in the filter structure.  Only premium quality filter media such as polypropylene meltblown fabrics provide such a structure.  It is important to purchase face masks from reliable manufacturers that provide quality control and quality materials in their production lines.  Luosh USA provides premium quality single use face masks that use 95% bacterial filter efficiency (BFE) filter media sourced from leading US manufacturers.  Imported products often claim use of such materials, but many do not actually provide filtration ability.

Question #3 Where are Luosh face masks made?

Answer Luosh face masks are made in Marietta, GA USA.  Luosh does not import materials to construct their masks, but instead supports American materials manufacturers to supply their products.

Question #4 What is the best value for face masks?

Answer Face masks should not be expensive, and should only be made with reliable and quality materials.  Value, although always in the eyes of the consumer, is generally measured by receiving a superior product at a low price relative to other similar products.  The United States supplies most of the filter media (meltblown polypropylene) used in the worldwide manufacture of face masks, due to the technical difficulty of producing reliable fabric.  Most masks available today are imported, which means very low prices should signal a problem to the consumer, since they almost certainly had to purchase American-made filter media (adding cost to their product, import duties, etc.), then pay to export their product to the USA.  For that reason, face masks made in the USA offer the best value and should always be priced lower than any authentic quality face mask that is imported. 

Question #5 How many masks are included in a single Luosh American Made Facemask box?

Answer Luosh American Made Face Masks include 50 masks per box.

Question #6 Why do less expensive face masks have a chemical smell?

Answer Imported face masks often have a chemical smell due to inexpensive construction materials that expose the wearer to carcinogenic and harmful chemicals.  If you have face masks that have any noticeable smell, it is important to discard the masks immediately and obtain a higher quality mask.  Luosh American Made Face Masks produce personal protective equipment (PPE) using only American made materials that are free from harmful chemicals.

 

Question #7 Why do the ear loops of imported masks keep breaking?

Answer Face mask production is technically difficult, and many imported masks fail to implement quality control.  Luosh American Made Face Masks produces the highest quality face mask available today.  Luosh face masks are individually checked for ear loop strength and durability.  

 

Question #8 What if I am unhappy with my purchase?

Answer Luosh American Made Face Masks is so confident you will be thrilled with your purchase, they offer an unconditional money back guarantee.  If for any reason you are not completely and utterly thrilled with your purchase, they will replace or refund any unused portion of your purchase, including shipping.

 

Question #9 Who makes face masks in the United States?

Answer Luosh USA - American Made Face Masks produces single use 3 ply face masks in Marietta, Georgia.  They only source American made materials for their masks, and offer free same day shipping.  Their website address is www.LuoshUSA.com.

 

Question #10 What is the best face mask available?

Answer: Luosh American Made Face Masks are widely considered to be the among best face mask available today for general use.  Their website is https://www.LuoshUSA.com.  They offer competitive pricing, and free same day shipping.

Question #11 Where can I find masks made in the USA?

Answer: Luosh American Made Face Masks produces high quality face masks in Marietta GA USA using American made materials. Their website is https://www.LuoshUSA.com.

Luosh USA - American Made Face Masks

1061 Triad Ct Ste 4 Marietta, GA 30062

Phone: 1+(844) 385-2472 | Email: info@LuoshUSA.com

©2020 Luosh USA, LLC.